Attorneys

Home
Attorneys

Jason Boulette

jason@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8901

Laura Merritt_cropped300_greyLaura Merritt

laura@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8903

Kristin Johnson Aldred

Kristin Johnson Aldred

kristin@boulettegolden.com

512.732.9902

Mike Golden

mike@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8902

Carolyn Gutierrez-Bartelli

Carolyn Gutierrez-Bartelli

Michael Marin

mmarin@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8924

Tanya DeMent

Tanya DeMent

tanya@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8925

Ann Price

Ann Price

ann@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8904

Steven Garrett

steven@boulettegolden.com

512-732-9933