Attorneys

Home
Attorneys

 

Jason Boulette

Jason Boulette

jason@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8901

Laura Merritt_cropped300_greyLaura Merritt

laura@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8903

 

 

 

Mike Golden

Mike Golden

mike@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8902

Carolyn Gutierrez-Bartelli

Carolyn Gutierrez-Bartelli

 

Michael Marin

Michael Marin

mmarin@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8924

Tanya DeMent

Tanya DeMent

tanya@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8925

 

Ann Price

Ann Price

ann@boulettegolden.com

512.732.8904

Photo by Austin headshots photographer Matthew Lemke, www.Matthe

Steven Garrett

steven@boulettegolden.com

512-732-9933